We’re a  rock band, attacking the world from Snake City. (Yeah, you guessed it – We ARE Snake City’s Finest!)

Line-up’s been through several changes from the start back in Dec 1993. Now we’ve found a killer formation:

Nick Cee on bass and backing vox

A.C. Reature on guitar and backing vox

Johnny-O on guitar

Erik Eitch on drums

Clint Hell on lead vox

You want it? You’ve got it! BODIES – Snake City’s Finest!!!